Site icon Premium Politics

#NigeriaDecides2023: Tinubu floors Obi, Atiku in Oyo

Oyo state map

Oyo state map

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Tinubu, has won the presidential elections conducted on Saturday, in all the Local Government Areas in Oyo State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission.


Apc won in the 33 LGAs in the state, while the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Atiku Abubakar, came second.


The Labour Party presidential candidate, Peter Obi, came a distant third in the election across the state.


The INEC returning officers for each LGAs in the state at the state collation centre, INEC Secretariat, Agodi, Ibadan, Oyo State made the announcement on Monday.


Details later…

Exit mobile version